Discovering Steemit Platforms And Learning About Steemit

in #steemian6 years ago


It has been some time since my introduction post and I spent some of my time really learning about Steem and I was quite fascinated as I dug deeper into it. I also discovered some very good platforms built on top of Steem Blockchain. Some of them are Dtube, Utopian, Steemhunt and some other. I still don't know much about each platform other than Dtube. That's because it was easier to understand it. I will learn about Utopian and Steemhunt in future and use them as well if I like them. If there are any other platforms that you think are good, kindly mention them in the comments. I would love to check them out!

Sort:  

@driplo, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31