sigh...

in #steemians6 years ago

1531387962066.jpg

Really need a new phone.

And no good deed goes unpunished. I gotta be careful where I spend my time helping. And gotta be careful with making the next steps for the projects. Very nice world I'm in.

Thanks everyone. I'm dodging drama and shrugging things off. No time for games when we are neck deep. And really first impressions count. And so does putting the best foot forward.

Respectful behavior is really nice. And apparently rare commodity.

Well another day single and with an amazing doggo. My world is full of friends. Besides that I know where people stand in my life.

I'll always have an amazing family. And now more business friends.

Besides having a ton of fun with my real friends on here.

That's just killer.

So. Thanks for making me feel like I'm me.

You are responsible for me being able to make an investment in the community and get rewarded.

So the rough things? Like being a hair away from the Solar system? Oh. It's OK. I'll be doing just fine. Besides growing for sure!

Let's do this!

Sort:  

The very first thing I noticed about you was the positive attitude.
Don't let anything take that away.

Keep shruggin that drama!

Yeah I didn't know how true those words were. And wow. But I'm not stopping!

Fuck drama. I'd rather leave and be where I'm appreciated.

Whats wrong with your phone bro? I might have an extra one laying around the house if you are interested I can go look for it. Its an old S5 but it still works just fine.

It's just started acting up. Small weird things. Like old pictures suddenly appearing? It's beginning to start not charging right...

And recently go it too! I hate phone issues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09