You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Our Little Steemian With A Warrior Heart!

in #steemians5 years ago

That’s my son! And @jackmiller is my dear friend, many obvious reasons available...he is a good man. THANK YOU for helping a great cause, Jack. I’m proud of my son and all that he’s went through.

please vote for ALL the kids, I’d love to show them all what we are about! There aren’t many entries but they truly all deserve recognition for being little warriors

It’s the goodness of good people that keep this world worth living on. Some don’t understand how difficult “living” can truly be when you are faced with health issues, especially those who’ve never seen a children’s hospital.

To see the struggle or to live it - well it becomes very real. I’m fortunate enough to have my son with me and thriving and watch my children prosper. I can’t imagine not having that and I have to thank modern medicine and dedicated humans for having the opportunity to say this. Without people who care, there’s a great chance I would’ve never met my son.
I now have two healthy and thriving children and can only thank the GIANT HEARTS OF MY COMMUNITY - YOU ALL HAVE DONE MORE THAN I CAN THANK YOU FOR. 🙏 I’m forever grateful for great people like you, @jackmiller. Many blessings to you, your wonderful wife @sylviamiller, and your beautiful family @themillers.

With Much Love,
The Holsey Family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86