what is happening to us?

in #steemians4 years ago

this below was actually my first post in this platform when I am filled with hope that this will actually be the next big thing bit now look at where we are
Steemit A Good Place For value Added Writer
I am a content creator on Fiverr and a Search Engine Optimizer. I am more passionate Blogging, having a storm this platform with the knowledge of all its benefits,it will certainly be fun spending my time here because am sure it will worth it am looking forward to learning from here and giving back some good stuff i can offer am barely some days old here and am impressed.
Incase my upvote is needed by anyone, of course, you know how it goes scratch my back and I will do the same to you
Now tighten up ur seatbelt steemians lets roll

Sort:  

Congratulations @lenawrite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50