I NEED ALL STEEMIANS SUPPORT TO GROW MY REPUTATION

in #steemians6 years ago

Hello stemians i need your maximum support to reach 40 steemit reputation to do the byteball airdrop that is still going I don't know when they will stop, pls I need your vote to raise my reputation.

And also drop your referral link I am to use for the airdrop.
Thanks you all for your support.
images-2.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ovada! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Check out this post and it will help you https://steemit.com/steemit/@tornadoman/want-to-make-your-steem-reputation-higher

If you decide to do it put my name in the memo.

Yours truly, Tornadoman and good luck on your journey.

I gave you my vote but I will share my link to you when I see progress in your reputation but why not have the 5$ is better than having nothing at all

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I will just do that pls pls let me have your ref link

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bellien from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Here's my link: https://steem-byteball.org/#PDJ7QAGOELHQ4TJWET2HAXBWABHK3IQ5

I gave you an upvote and will resteem this for ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69