OPEN LETTER TO @steemiansarena. @ayoshewa is grateful and thankful.

in #steemiansarena6 years ago (edited)

2018-05-11-02-06-11-756.jpg

...My name is Salimot Adeshewa(@ayoshewa) I joined Steemit on 10/5/2018. I get to know about STEEMIT from Nairaland platform, through a post made by @doyinisaac. I joined Steemit because I believe strongly that it's a good community to be. ***:I was so happy when my introduction post made 0.70$, I thought that was how things are going to work out. I later found out the opposite though 😎. The next 3 post I made doesn't makes it more than 0.10$, and I was slightly disappointed.I wanted to find out if I am doing something wrong,So I went to check out @doyinisaac post on Nairaland, and I found something amazing afterward, I found a comment made by @simaoatb, stating 'If you want to join Nigeria steemit WhatsApp group, message this number' I was so elated at that moment, and I save his number with STEEMIT. ... I later give him a WhatsApp massage and he added me to the WhatsApp group where my real story begins.

** STEEMIANSARENA WhatsApp group,gave me the warmest welcome I have ever received,and I remember correctly that I got myself many helpers then.**
let me tell you a little about Steemiansarena.

***:Meet @tosyne2much, The founder, My respect Boss🙌, He always has this motivational speech that will always that will fill you up and motivates you.

Meet our cofounders, @ammyluv, @udezee, @afolwalex, @prayzz, @marvel1206,
@paigegirl.

Sis @ammyluv, I so much envy the woman, she has this calm and peaceful strength around her that I wish I can control. Her gentle smile is a reminder to me that all is well

@udezee, My Boss, He is an amazing story writer, his stories are always Educating, interesting and suspense fill.
My commandants. @afolwalex, @prayz. I salute o.
@afolwalex is such a selfless being, in fact, he is a Noble. He is a man that spends his time, money, and go out of his comfort zone just to make sure that you are comfortable and happy. Thank you.

@prayzz, that wonderful soul is my Steemit hero he always got my back, My respect Boss🙌, That man is a definition of a true friend. Always been jovial, even though his discord avatar says the opposite. 😁

@paigegirl, I love that her name, it's just unique! She is so pretty and intelligent, (whispering,she is the first person in #steemiansarena that told me that am cute😍) More Inspirations to you ma'am.

Our Captains, @warpedpeotic, @jacksondavies and @lost38.

@warpedpeotic, Our amazing tutor! He is always ready to help and i found out that, he is an easy going man.

@jacksondavies, That man can write story for Africa. I so much love his short stories, always inspiring.

@lost08, well I don't really know much about Him, but I believe that all our Captains are amazing!

Our supports.

@steemingnaija, A man I learnt so much from, within the first few minutes I met him, Thanks and continue being a Noble .

Our amazing #gladiators. You guys are wonderful!
My @prechyrukky, that lady is so cute, she actually aid in my promotion to being a #gladiator. I believe that she is a strong woman. Yes! She is very popular.😚

@josoft,@hayzeed,@simaoatb @opeyemil,@horlatunji,@shemzy @rextyge , @afefe, @hayzeed, @hilltop,I can't mentioned you all, It's just that you guys are amazing and wonderful!

Our amazing warriors! I salute o.

Let not forget the man that gave me the first upvote when I joined @steemiansarena. @rextyge, He is such a sweet, lovely and friendly person. If you want to sell your SBD and STEEM for instance funding, you can always check him out, because he is a trustworthy man.

My shootout goes out to all our amazing steemians in #steemiansarena, keep going, keep believing and never give up! I believe we will all soon become #whales.

I get to know about some amazing and Noble personality here on #steemit.

@surpassinggoogle, a selfless and humanitarian man, who turns #steemians to a celebrity through his @ulog initiatives.(@Ulog, You are a celebrity, we are your fans) and @teardrops ( TEARDROPS, Every TEARDROPS has value). Thank-you, More Inspirations and Motivations to You.

@dimimp, A generous and an amazing man. Thanks for being the source of motivations for many #steemians. More Blessings Always.

@neoxian, that man helps me to pass my 0.70$ threshold. Mr Dragon 🐲, A friendly humanitarian, amazing, wonderful, lovely and a sweet hearted person. Thanks and continue being a Noble. More Blessings and Motivations.

@onceuponatime, A jovial, lovely, and generous person. His post are always Educating and inspiring,and he is always generous with his upvote. Thank you and More Blessings.

@pharesim and @hr1, They always dish out whooping upvotes for me, You guys were my source of motivations. Thank you so much, More Inspirations and Motivations.

@deandaniel. His is an amazing man. Your generousity is noticed Sir. Thank you and God bless you.

I joined many others #steemit group on discord server.@steemjet, @steemgig, @waafrica, @sresipes.io, @indiaunited, @steemtuner,@smartcash, @neoxian. Thanks for being part of my 1 month #steemit journey.

Yes! I made some friends on #steemit. My first friend, @anthemius, @johny-clearwater and @janne. You guys are such a sweet angel @ninoh22, my friend that loves gist.😁 Thanks for been there.


#Vote @surpassinggoogle as a witness

SAVE_20180611_093024.gif


#Vote @neoxian as a witness
DQmcqj2RkfsWgZ4JDMvihz53UaKGR5aXixnBwo8SY1C8sXq.gif


Steemiansarena WhatsApp group link https://chat.whatsapp.com/50wJ8HvVsK26pKW4j2HXmS
Discord server link.
https://discord.gg/szyZ8g
IMG-20180221-WA0052.jpg

Sort:  

Hmm, gist, lol .

😋😋😋😋😋

I lie abi? Thanks for always being there sweetie, our friendship really mean so much to me.

From me to you, I say continue being a success.
More money
More Motivations
More Inspirations
More Blessings

Awww....you are a wonderful person too and SteemiansArena is so blessed to have you.

Keep on steeming and being selfless and the sky is your limit.

Hugs

Thanks Ma'am. You are so sweet.
Have a wonderful day! 😘

Keep fighting sis.. We've got your back

TextArt_180611092936.jpg

Aww. This is so sweet. Thanks

Thanks for your support @ayoshewa. We need more gladiators like you.

Thanks for the sweet word.

TextArt_180611094442.jpg

Damn, I love this pic.

Wow! I'm speechless. ...well written! @ayoshewa. We love you and thank you for loving us back!

Keep steeming!

Thanks ma'am. More Blessings and Motivations.

incredible story mu my friend like it 👍

This is awesome,I love that,am hoping to see ourself at greater heights in the nearest future

Yeah, thanks for reading. More Blessings.

One love keep us glowing✌😘😘😘😘

Thanks for reading Boss. More blessings

Your post has been upvoted by @steemiansarens trail. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Your post has been upvoted by @steemiansarens trail. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97