You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Get Some Coinbase Effect?

in #steemicide5 years ago (edited)

Man, this space has most definitely got several issues. The potential is there, but there may be so many holes in this thing sinking faster than the holes can get plugged and patched up. An easy one email one password account with an option to receive rewards I think would be a good option to implement. Definitely need to get on coinbase.

Sort:  

I appreciate that you can have an objective viewpoint and not take my spewing of filth to heart. It's not my intention to see this place fail. I can't sit back and do the blind faith thing though. My experience here has been rocky and challenges me to not be petty. To try to think constructively and be discerning in my critiques.. I get the feeling and I've seen evidence of it, that most of the tell like it is folks left here long ago..

I like to write without a filter and I sincerely have great admiration for many of the steemians that lay their souls bare, so I'm not jumping ship per se. Yet

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all legitimate criticism mayne, I really appreciate your voice here. You are a great writer and your stuff flows well. English was my worst, I read like crazy but am pretty suckage at the writing part.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's very much appreciated and I'm humbled that an avid reader finds my prose worthy of reading.. Steem has been instrumental in improving my flow I'm grateful for the outlet and one set of eyes makes it all worthwhile.. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89