Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate contests like this that make you think and put forth some real effort in order to participate. :)

Thats the plan - to get people thinking and engaging in positive discussions - lets hope it is a success so I can do another contest!

I just thought of something else I would have added to my contest post if I had thought of it at the time.. I would love to see steemit put some kind of notification system in place to let you know when people upvote or comment on a post, and when someone mentions you by name as well. That would be very helpful.

Have you used busy.org? I have jusy started using it and it does these things and i love it! Its connected to the steem blockchain so you can just login with steemconnect 🖒🖒

I have heard of it, but have not checked it out yet. I will definitely look it to it, thanks for letting me know!

No problem - as I said I am new to it and I am converted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90