YES I am going to test the Steemify app on Android

in #steemify6 years ago

This morning I saw this question from the @blockbrothers for beta testers for their android version of Steemify , THE notification app for Steemit. I already supported them as witness but was still waiting on the Android version. I could have bought me apple phone in stead of a Android, but I just can't get used to IOS. :)

So finally the Android version is in beta, and I just installed it:

I must say I like the intuitive user interface, simple but good... Just added some of my favorite accounts for starters ;)

And the first notification is a fact :)

Well, I know what I am going to do for now.... I'm gonna dive into the world of Steemify and keep you posted about the app !!!

Thanks @blockbrothers and @exyle !!!

Have a great sunny day


Alt text
Proud member of SMG


I fully support @s3rg3 and @exyle, who are witness with their developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They are the creators of Steemify, THE notification app for your Steemit account for IOS.


steem-banner.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoy this 100% notification! ;)

lol , Thanks !!!

And please give feedback if any during your testing period.

yes , I will for sure, going to "haal de app door de mangel" haha :) But it looks awesome !!

Developer here. Thanks for testing and reviewing! Gladly hear of any issues you encounter while your're trying to break the app. :P

No problem, thank you !! and I will for sure let you know if I run into issues... but so far so good :)

Thanks for helping us out!

All my pleasure, so far a great app which I was waiting for already some time :) so thank you for the chance to adopt it early :)

Yes, been waiting for this since making the switch from iOS to Android!

Yes, been waiting for
This since making the switch from
IOS to Android!

                 - askeb


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

well,it's worth the waiting :)

Hope you'll like the app!

If it's anything like the iOS app I'm sure I will!

I am beta testing it as well and I have been really impressed with the app so far.

Yes its a great app. I put all the important accounts which I talk a lot with (yes you too)so I wont mis them in my timeline 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85