STEEMgig – Logo Design Submission For Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves

in #steemigig6 years ago

Vector logo design for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves contest by @lpfaust .Finally I made it, was damn busy to design with a good concept. So here I am.Would like to thank sir @surpassinggoogle for resteeming this contest post to letting us know or informed.
And I tried to give my best to design it. I made this via both illustrator and photoshop.

Here the source post link : STEEMgig – Logo Design for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves (20 SBD Bounty)

Images I Have Designed :

#3.png

#1.png

#4.png

#2.png

Images designed by : Myself @robiuldewan
Hope this is eligible contest entry, thanks to @lpfaust for this contest. Many designers would love to try their designing skill as I found many gigs on @steemgigs where logo designers also available. Need to see more good work on it.
Thanks all of you here on steemit.

Special Thanks To:

Thank you droping by.
Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hey @robiuldewan, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Thanks ..... I will try my best ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67