42.195 diary - Life is just like a marathon

in #steemigram6 years ago


42.195_diary




☀ City of stars

Are you shining just for me?

.

It's been ten years that they hold this Run-Up race event at Baiyok Sky Building, last night I was there at 84th floor looking at those beautiful stars in their hall of frame.

.

.

📷 All of winners in the past 10 years who ran up here at 84th floor, 304m, 2,060 steps. This year record was 11.19 mins. One more dream that I can't make true. Lol

.

.

City of stars

Are you shining just for me?

City of stars

There's so much that I can't see

Who knows?

Is this the start of something wonderful and new?

Or one more dream that I cannot make true? (City of star lyrics)

.

.

#runup #cityofangels #cityofstars #memory #bangkokbynight #bangkokatnight #bangkok #hallofframe #steemigram

Posted from Instagram via SteemiGram


My Instagram Feed
SteemiGram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63