Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why ?

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

Aslam-mu-alakum! My Dear steemians,

Steemit is one of my favorite social block chain. But any one stays anywhere where they also need a little attraction to bring that place when I first started steemit. I don't have much idea, what is the purpose of the Steemit site. I was thinking of publishing anything alone. but I didn't get much good attraction. because I was not good at creating content and my post was not standardizable, which could attract the viewer. A few months ago, I tried to follow some steemians and saw their writing style and learned many things from them. So from this post I have the opportunity to honor them. They might not know me much. because steemit has no room to chat, but it is my responsibility if this contest is related to this topic, then I have to mention those steemians, with their help I go the right way. I hope everyone enjoys my publication, but here I will tell you that my English is not very good, but I will do my best to write in an understandable way.

NATHANMARS

I don't know much about Nathanmars, but I know that Nathanmars is a true Steemit lover. He has real heart for steem and for steemians. He made many steemians. I got to know about Nathanmars when he was running compaign of # seven77. Me and my son are part of this compaign. That time, Nathanmars' inspiration changed me, so I tried to be part of his compaign, I tried my best to upload daily videos to promote Steemit on Twitter. but Nathanmars is now not very active with steemit. I don't know why he is not so active here. But I will honestly appreciate him to promote steemit worldwide. Because # 777 was very popular contest at that time when I came to know about Nathanmars. so I love the idea of ​​Nathanmars # seven77. so this compaign made me more active in steemit.

I think it's the story of May 2019 when I was very busy with # seven77 compaign to promote steemit on twitter. and the promoter of this compaign was nathanmars, so I gave my Twitter screenshot in this post to verify the time of my Twitter post that is still in the post post. so i learned a lot from this compaign . thank you very much nathanmars.

STEPHEN @stever82

STEPHEN, I don't know how many steemains have known about STEPHEN but I know him for more than a year. I met him in the lit AP, that application was crypto earning app, so here we could chat with the user. Then, from here our brotherhood begins, STEPHEN guided me and informed me about the narrative, it was a good place, so I joined and made money from there, but unfortunately now the narrative was shutdown. so now STEPHEN is one of the best steemmonster players. I always tried to learn from the STEPHEN video and update that he wrote regularly on steemit about splinterlands and steemmonster. I am following STEPHEN and I learned from STEPHEN about steemmonster, now everyone can see my steemit profile. There will be my regular post about the battle of Steemmonster, so we need a guide here on Steemit without any guide, and appreciation that we can't reach any goal or success. so I appreciate my brother STEPHEN, his username steemit is @ stever82. Here at Steemit I am learning Steemmonster skills and SM marketing skills from stephen. he is very polite and nice person.

Sharon French @fitinfun

I'm honestly saying, I'm not very smart steemians. I am a very boring and dull person my english is not good. But it is also true, I love learning in this busy life. Every time I received help from anyone in my life. I feel he / she is my teacher. so Sharon French is one of my steemian's good sisters. Just a few weeks ago I met with Sharon French, I asked her a question to become good steemians, she told me what kind of weekness I have in my post. She guided me, how can I be good steemians? She also helped me write. I think there are few people who have time for people. I know many steemians, if we try to send them a help message, they didn't respond for a month. so it’s not a success that I’m getting success for myself. I believe that success is the amount of people who are getting success because of their guidance. so I thank Sister Sharon French for her great support. I don't know much about Sharon French, but as steemians I know she is a great woman and a very supportive woman. I have read in her last post that she is sick and have pain in her legs, so I pray for her, for her health. Here I have the opportunity to tell all those who support me that I am learning and trying to succeed. So Sharon French is one of them, I am following and learning from them. Thanks a lot. I think she is not only guiding me, but she is guiding a dozen steemians, for what is the greatness of the people, so I am very grateful to her.

Slobberchops @slobberchops

I also follow Slobberchops, he is my favorite food writer. I like his food and style of writing blog. This time I feel that his writing style is my favorite style. When he wrote a post about food, or any topic , I tried to read and follow the content style of taking food photos. so he is my favorite steemit blogger. I think it will be the favorite of many steemians. I did not speak with Slobberchops but I am following him and I also learned a lot of ability to write good post and photography skills. so here I thought of mentioning this steemians too. i liked his pic, in which sir Slobberchops is looking very exciting that pictures also i posted in this post also. so really it is nice photo, i liked it very much. may Allah bless him with more success.

They Call Me Dan @theycallmedan

I came to know about theycallmedan, a few weeks ago, when I came to know about theycallmedan and read the post of theycallmedan. I am regularly following and reading theycallmedan's post. but why I am following theycallmedan, yes, it is what I will describe here. theycallmedan is promoting the word steemit worldwide. theycallmedan
is working for the success of every steemians. theycallmedan is helping and instilling steemians by positive vote. Because upvote has great value in steemit. Everyone writes and creates good content to get a good positive upvote. If someone did not receive the upvote, he / she loses their heart or courage. but I say that theycallmedan is helping and motivating the steemians community. It is one of the best work that will attract more people to write good content and promote Steemit. Dear theycallmedan
you're doing a good job, excellent job. Your effort will be fruitful for all steemians. I like your effort to make Steemit successful. I always try to participate in a contest organized by theycallmedan. so this is also a contest organized by theycallmedan. It's true, I always read and follow and get more update from theycallmedan post . We all always have hope, good upvote from themcallmedan, I am really grateful to theycallmedan for this great support to all the steemians. I am following and always try to read every update written or shared by theycallmedan.
dear brother thank you very much to make steemit excellent and attractive,

Scott Cunningham @scottcbusiness

Scott Cunningham is my favorite dtuber. Scott, one of my favorite dtuber, creator of video content. I always watch his great video. his video is not just talk, his videos has a lot of information and the latest vision of people I saw that Scott Cunningham made a great effort to record video, I always try to learn from Scott Cunningham's video content. One day I spoke with Scott Cunningham and said that you are my favorite in discord. He responded instantly with great desire. so Scott Cunningham is one of my favorite steemians. I love his videos and, crypto, update videos about cryptocurrencies. so it’s true that there’s no one like Scott Cunningham in creating videos. I like his interview with different people and we can get a lot of good knowledge if we continue and watch all the video content of Scott Cunningham. Scott Cunningham is my favorite dtuber on Steemain and I am following him and learning from him.

Eric @anomadsoul

i'm following Eric @anomadsoul to get more update about steemit. he is young,energetic and great motivator also. i have read in his post that he is students has great with to complete his study. he is student and doing work steemit , so i got more motivation from him. i am teacher, i also have to work here with more passion. eric also promoting steemit. so promoting steemit is way to support more steemians by organizing contest. i am also following this great young energetic steemians, whose name is Eric @anomadsoul. these people are our hope and will build steemit to peak because effort ,work hard to any field never go waste. i am learning, from Eric @anomadsoul , also getting more courage to do more hard work on steemit. my best for him in his education.

Emsonic @emsonic

steemit is not place of just writing. here is every things, there is food, there is news , there is games,there is sports. there are people from every field of life. so Emsonic is lover of gamer. i love its style of playing game , i love his gaming strategies . so i tried to record my gaming video like him. Emsonic is also very supporting steemians. he is my favorite steemian, so i tried to read and watch his every gaming video to learn more about different games, and how to play them. first time i came to know about godunchain game from his video. so i am following him and learning from him different blockchain games, and creating gaming videos.

melinda010100 @melinda010100

i am also following melinda010100. she is one of the active steemian. i got different contest information from melinda010100 post, and she is also one of the best steemian and encouraging steemian to write good, quality photography. i like , respected melinda010100 is hosting different weekly contest related photography. so i love photography very much. so i am trying to learn more skill of photography from those contest. i appreciate every effort of melinda010100 that is making steemit awesome and so i am following for this reason.

tussar11 @tussar11

i like nature photography style of tussar11 @tussar11, i am following her , to learn more nature photography skill, when ever i look photos, i try to learn, how in which angel photos has been taken, because, i love photography, so if my photography is improving, it is because i am following successful steemian photographer, like tussar11 @tussar11, so i am following to learn about photography style , so i am lucky, there are people from every field of life in steemit. so just we need to focus and search good field people that are very much supported.

Clixmoney

i'm also following great motivator of steemit. he is Clixmoney, he is founder of @dcooperation community. i joined his community also. i am also getting every day upvote from @dcooperation. i am following him because he is also helping new steemian and promoting steemit in his area, and also encouraging new steemian, clixmoney is helping to many new steemain , and @dcooperation is place that is building great courage skill for new steemian. i have great hope that clixmoney will get his goal of good that he has with @dcooperation.

Jeronimo Rubio @jeronimorubio

Jeronimorubio is good writer . he is not just writing on one topic, i saw Jeronimorubio is writing on many topic i leart a lot form his post. really my thinking and writing on different topic is now going better than past. i am very great thank full to Jeronimorubio for his excellent knowledge that he is sharing with us and with every steemian, i got new information from Jeronimorubio posting. so i like him and also following him. he is wonderfull bloger.

Anggrek Lestari @anggreklestari

Anggrek Lestari is one of the best food blogger. i love Anggrek Lestari food post. i am also lover of food, i love food traveling and food journey very much. so i am following respected Anggrek Lestari , i am very much impressed of her food recipe, my family also like her food blog very much and new recipe of food. so i am trying to become like her food blogger, so she is really helping food lover and me with her food post on steemit and dtube.

Dear friends,

i wrote all with my heart. i have no any greed from these people but i have greed to learn more from these people. i am following many people on steemit. but these all are my favorite and i am learning getting motivation from these people. i love food, i love photography, i love taking participate in different contest , so i am getting a lot of information from these people. i also appreciate all my steemians friends who are supporting me or i am getting good information from their post. my all steemian are near my heart. becasue we are one family and our home is steemit , hope we all will do our best effort to make steemit community one of the best community on internet global world. thank a lot for reading and visiting my post . dear friends i already wrote that my English is not good, if you find any spell error or any other mistake please ignore and guide me, it is my discord id, please follow me on discord to guide me and support me thank you very much, i love you all steemians,

it is my entry to Contest new Initiative Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why – Initiative that is sponsored by @theycallmedan thank you very much for this great effort.

15.png

yousaf gift.gif

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hey bro,
You have some big name in your follower list. That's impressive. Is this list I also follow for his Photography. He is a nice photographer...thanks for sharing wish you a better luck.
@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank dear brother

Great Post dear and love your posts also add mianwali touch some folk music and local art post so your steem friends see the cultural beauty of your area.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i will inshahAllah brother.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Great post for the challenge, @yousafharoonkhan. I am so happy to be on your list and glad we are connected. You are just the type of person STEEM needs here and I always look forward to your interesting posts :)

@tipu curate

Thank a lot respected sister. May Allah bless you good health ameen

Thank you man it was a lot of fun on Narrative while it lasted. I am glad I got to know you better there and always nice to see your work.

Awesome post my friend. i glad you like my photographs. thank you..

@tussar11 respected i liked your photography. You are best photographer

Thanks you man :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother you are my favorite steemian gameing player @emsonic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42