Hello Steem

in #steeminvite6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, this is my first week here and this far I like it.

I use to be a computer geek when I was young....

But then. After I graduated engineering school I was forced into govenment slavary for one year becourse I refused to be trained as a killer. I quit a lot of things. I quit social media. Ive been on a several years long internet-fasting-period with no social media, no cell phone, no email.

In that time I experienced real life, I planted a garden, spent a lot of time in nature, studied energyflows, done living in cold conditions, ice-skating and ice-sailing, biking, running and most lately kayaking. I was thought to eat healthy, I met people who explained the Bible.

But first. Before all of this happened.

I met God, in an instant I realized that the world is a created beeing, and in that case there have to exist a Creator, then, a recommendation or a law of how to life life. In this experience i was set free from alcohol and drug addictions in an instant. Ive tried all of that again, but, nothing, my whole taste for that disappeared, never to come back.

Today I have decided to join internet again and I believe Steemit is the correct place, here Ive already met so many freedom fighters, truth seekers and people with great faith. If we manage this gift wisely, this community will be able to support its active members to financial freedom.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @kamonline. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64