You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated Steeminvite to work with the new account creation system

in #steeminvite6 years ago

A great idea, thanks!
I just tested the new page and am seeing some unexpected figures though. I have previously claimed two accounts using the script from @holger80 and it worked fine, but each claim used about half of my Resource Credits. Your system says that I will use much less mana per claim than his script shows (and which actually did get used when I claimed previously).

Your maximum RC mana is 492.15MM, which allows you to claim 63 accounts at 100%

I have only been able to actually claim about 1 per day so far using Holger's script:

https://steemit.com/beem/@holger80/claiming-and-creating-a-discounted-account-using-beem

I don't want to try to claim an account with your script right now as my RCs are low and I don't want to risk running out.

Sort:  

Thanks for the report, has been fixed :D

Aha, that'll do it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82