You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case 11: Aliexpress and some voting-bots, making rewards without an effort!

In the meantime, @cryptokraze is really proud of his success

@cryptokraze boasting about rewards

and admit's that he himself doesn't actually enjoy spam either

@cryptokraze complaining about spam

what a great role-model!

Sort:  

We will have a chat on crypto currencies so we can know what efforts it takes for even picking a coin from coinmarketcap. And you dont see the analysis charts? You try to analyze any crypto and I will do the same. Lets see what skill levels we have on crypto.

And you comparing my posts to that comment of santoshlyf . You dont differentiate . Really ?

Your this comment was just an effort to humiliate me. You have license to do it?

This was not an effort to humiliate you, this was an effort to show the irony of your complaints about spamming and bring your attention to this post. I do differentiate, but spam is spam.

It's honorable that you defend your coinmarketcap screenshots, but what do you have to say about the Aliexpress posts?!

Both of them have been guided now not to post in that manner. There will be better posts.

I have also seen many users those are using bots with low effort posts. And bots have no specific rules about content of posts. So you should make an analysis about bots role in steemit community.

And I have been in this online industry since 7 years and knows the spam well. But when there are no specific rule we cant just flag anyone without warning.

I have been an admin and moderator at forex forums and we always give warning when we feel someone is not doing proper. You should have contacted those about aliexpress posts.

Then you put all the mess on me. You should have contact me once at least.

Anyways I would like to thank you for highlighting this point. I will keep sending you msg in wallet whenever I see some kind of wrong activity. Sent you 1 already and looking forward to see your response on it.

I will happily help you to spot more such cases and help improve the overall standard of steemit.

Thanks

First off, I am glad you managed to respond on discord. I will edit the OP momentarily.

I am not letting you off easily, though.

Then you put all the mess on me. You should have contact me once at least.

The mess has been created entirely by yourself when you sponsored all these other accounts and their bot-votes for Aliexpress spam, regardless of whether they are genuine people or illegitimate alt-accounts. Also I did contact you, sorry if I didn't wait long enough for a reply, but I didn't really expect one before this post was out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69358.69
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30