I💜Retro! “Turn Back Time” 3 Day Photo Challenge On Steemit! #TBT Day 1 - 15 years ago

I accept the challenge of @mammasitta and @massivevibration. And I thank my uncle @joseasotillo for his nomination. This is my first entry and I nominate @dianadvsalcedo

This photograph was taken approximately 15 years ago, in the celebration of my 3 years with my parents.

20180221_181734.jpg

RULES

Nominate a close minnow friend who needs help and keep it going, the same way like we did for our #steemit-austria Black&white challenge.

Post at least one vintage photo for 3 days.

You must be in the picture!

Everybody can participate!

Use the tags : #steemit-austria/ #turnbacktime-challenge / #iloveretro-photography as three out of your 5 tags
Powered by @mammasitta and @massivevibration

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the steemit community @annabellebatho.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67