logos for @Silkroad and @comedyopenmic.

Hello my friends,
I am here again with new post and I wanna show you my logos for two challenges. First logo is made up for @silkroad4.0 and second logo is made up for @comedyopenmic created by @diebitch.

Okay I’ll start with the colors. For my logo I chose “desert” shades, because if I imagine project Silkroad4.0 in my mind, I see a man on motorbike somewhere on the way on desert and maybe I chose this colors also because this project will start in the end of this month and the next months will be warmer and warmer.
In the logo, you can see tire and you know, it symbolizes the motorbike. You can see also the name of the project - Silkroad4.0.
And at the end the shape of the logo. It is square, because I think, it is simple to allocate it anywhere.

logo silkroad.png
You can write to the coment your point of view.

And a few thing to my second logo. Colors - like the name. I chose pink color in background, because I think, pink color symbolizes (leastwise for me) pozitive mood, good time and fun. White inscription to make it stand out.
on the name, I replaced the letter “O” with the smiling emoji. It looks more fun.
And the shape? “speech bubble” in the rectangle. For people it could be suggestive
at first sight, what is the projet about. Black color to make a contrast with the light colors.
COMEDY OPEN MIC.png

what do you think abut this logo? You can also write some comments about it.

Lucy from @covermaker

Sort:  

bentuk-kebaikan-ucapan-dan-perbuatan.jpg

hi,

I like the first one with the wheel very much. But i would make the lines in the wheel more symmetrically and not let them touch the border of the wheel. Otherwise it's fine i think ;-)

Hi! Thank you for your message and instructive feedback @smartcoins! We will try to improve it. :-)

Servus,

du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Ich bin ein Curation-Bot und meine Mission ist, hochwertigen Content unter #steemit-austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich und meine Funktionsweise erfahren. Wie du an meinen Curation-Rewards mitverdienen kannst, wird dort ebenfalls beschrieben.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #steemit-austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Auf dem dem Steemit-Austria Discord-Server kannst du nette Leute kennen lernen und deine Beiträge promoten.

Zum aktuellen Tagesreport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56