Creative morning - creating proposals / 17th April

Hi everybody, there is Radka from my Erasmus+ trip!

Erasmus+Plus+Logo.jpg

In Tuesday we had a creative activity such as creating proposals for Comedy Open Mic and for SilkRoad 4.0.

According to this link (https://steemit.com/contest/@diebitch/win-25-sbd-logo-making-contest) I decided to create my own logos for these two projects. I had got a few ideas immediately how to explain my proposals. (Okay, not immediately, but it sounds better) :D

COMEDY OPEN MIC
The purpose of the square full of dots is that in this project people are in a community and share with each other their ideas, motivation and so on. It is an open space for everybody who comes in good, want to join and want to be useful. I think this is super important for new and also older projects - to show to the people they can be participants, not only the people who read their posts on steemit.

Every dot is a person who participates on this project. And as you can see there is a lot of space for next ones. The color is green because it is then more fresh, it looks friendly and this is what people want. I guess. ;)

Comedy Open Mic-logo.png

SILKROAD 4.0
It is important to know what the SilkRoad 4.0 is exactly about.
It is about Philipe Reinisch, Ph.D (@preinisch) who goes from Austria to China on a super high-tech motorbike. If you want to know more about it you should definitely check a website http://www.silkroad40.com.

And what could be more than to put to their logo a point on the map? I am sure it makes sense. I decided to create it in orange color because their website it is full of orange and it just fits.

SilkRoad 4.0-logo.png

I really hope you like my ideas and you can try to do this on your own as well. :)
You can let me know to the comments if you like these simple proposals.:) I will appreciate it!

Honestly I wish you a nice day with a lot of sun and many smiles.

Take care,
Radka

Sort:  

Congratulations @ideamachine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73