The best 4 weeks in my life with the @globalschool and @ccommons.art

in #steemit-austria6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone Paula here!

Unfortunately, the time has come when we must return to Poland ... None of us wants it, if only we had the opportunity to stay here for another month, we would do it without thinking, but unfortunately everything that is good ends quickly.

In this post I will try to present the whole 4 weeks of my work in numbers, and share with you my personal and work goals.

4 weeks in numbers

This is how the 4 weeks of my work on steemit look like:

  • articles + 8
  • followers + 32
  • sp + 3.607
  • spd + 82.202
  • steem + 0.391
  • sbd + 1.520
  • c.a reward + 0,57
  • votes total + 121
  • votes per article + 15.125

Personal goals and work goals


My personal goals before coming in was definitely learning English. But besides, I also wanted to improve my technical skills related to photography.

When I came here, I assisted @jnmarteau in coordinating the group and took the responsaibility to manage @ideamachine account, and more accurately publish articles on what our group is doing and implement various ideas that we invented, such as a steemit-meetup multicultural evening. :)

Conclusion


What do I think about the time spent here? At the very beginning everything seemed very difficult, but after a while I became accustomed to everything, especially speaking English.

Did I like it? Yes, very much!!!

I am glad that I met many wonderful people, including @alexandravart, @jnmarteau @manncpt, the collective @ccommons.art and friends, the organizations @opt2o and @generationeuropa.

It was really great, of course, it did not take place without difficulties and moments of collapse but despite this it was really worth applying for this project.

But as I said at the very beginning, everything that is good ends sometime ... Tomorrow we are coming back to Poland and we will have to return to a normal life.

Thanks again to everyone, especially @jnmarteau, @alexandravart, @manncpt, @wolfgangsieberth.

Thank you also @twinner for help in the form of steem power !!
IMG_20180320_110825.jpg
Picture by @manncpt / Source: Ein Tag mit der @globalschool / Green-Shirts Go-PopUp

Sort:  

You made a really good work with us, was not easy as it was your first experience in your non native language! Congrats for your committement! We hope you'll stay in touch and cooperating further together when you have sometimes! please, never hesitate if you need some help, will be glad to do our best, good luck in everything you rare doing and take care! =)

We are really happy to meeting you. You are always welcome back in Vienna. Thank you for participating to the success of the @globalschool project! :)

Thank you for this post about your @globalschool experience in Vienna! :)

return to a normal life :) ... ??? hard to believe it, I hope you will further use and enrich upon the thinks you learned about and experienced while your stay in Vienna, and through a personal steemit account and discord communication we can continue to grow together , collaborate and create projects.
I am saying this because since I discovered steemit my life took upon a learning rollercoaster and never turn back the way it was :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86