You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 18th Steemit Austria Meetup - My Impressions

in #steemit-austria5 years ago (edited)

I am so happy that some of us still keep going :) and taking the effort to join our meet-ups. We need to keep on communicating and exchanging ideas. I am a part of the @globalschool team and will invite you one day to join at my cocoon to hear more about the project. Contact me anytime and pass by for a coffee. Meanwhile you could also chat with @manncpt @jnmarteau or @gexi about it! See you soon again! 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm happy about that too! It would be glad to meet you and have some chat about your project!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66