I💜Retro! “Turn Back Time” 3 Day Photo Challenge On Steemit! #TBT Day 2 -My First Day of Classes in Kindergarten

This is my second entry and today I nominate @fujoshi

This picture was taken on my first day of classes at the kindergarten, my face is because I wanted to play and not take pictures hahahaha

RULES
Nominate a close minnow friend who needs help and keep it going, the same way like we did for our #steemit-austria Black&white challenge.

Post at least one vintage photo for 3 days.

You must be in the picture!

Everybody can participate!

Use the tags : #steemit-austria/ #turnbacktime-challenge / #iloveretro-photography as three out of your 5 tags
Powered by @mammasitta and @massivevibration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55