What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 3) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

I am thankful today because I got the chance to go to university after a lot of days. My country is going through a tough situation and I can only get to go tu university only 2 to 1 days a week. Today was one of those days I got the chance to go!

The flexibility of my job. I was able to pick up my kids from volunteering and bring them out for a treat during my lunch.

Thankful my headache has mostly gone away. Thankful is probably an understatement, to be honest!

These daily exercises are awesome! Thank you for doing them.

Thankful for the ladybugs still being alive in my fridge. I put a couple cups of them out today in a couple rows of beans and they all came right to.

for the month july

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!

I am thankful for the camping trip I am about to embark on in a couple of days. It will give me a much needed opportunity to relax and clear my head

thanks for God's forgiveness to me unconditionally and give me chances to restart my life. Really appreciated it.

I heard some good advice recently; be thankful that you are alive. Every night, many people don't wake up in the morning. But many do, therefore, congratulations! you are one of them.
I am thankful for being alive.

A thankful gift and blessing from God to have a pleaty of healthy fruits and vegetables that we bought yesterday evening... Thanks steemians and @steemit-health for the gift of STEEM... more power and followers..

I am thankful for the opportunity to give medicine to one of my cats who had FIV and help him to remain healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48