Could Crypto Trading be Causing Your Heart Burn or Acid Reflux?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit-health7 years ago (edited)

You may think this is a joke, but hear me out on this one.

image source

So of late I've been getting this sudden on set of heart burn and I just could not for the life of me figure out why this was happening. I mean, I'm not a lover of junk food or oily foods at all. I can drink orange juice and eat spicy foods with no heart burn at all...

This is when I started thinking well if it's not from something I'm eating then maybe it's an external factor. And bam, every time I open https://coinmarketcap.com there it is, heart burn all over again. So the point to my story is even if you think that you are coping with your stress chances are you're not dealing with it as great as you imagine. Do yourself a favour and take time out to manage your stress before it manifests in some ugly way somewhere in your body.

My advice to you, take a long bike ride in the morning, go jogging or even just take 30 minutes out of your busy day somewhere for some meditation.

image source
So then I'll leave you with this final thought for the day as you chase your next profit on the hottest altcoins out there before the markets recover from China's latest attempt to take over the world through crypto.

image source

Peace be the journey.

Sort:  

thank goodness it's not my cooking! :)

Hahaha, no ways.
Keep that cooking coming! ;)

@stephb Your generate up is spectacular. Mad regard for sticking as a result of many of the hardships, Many of us would've Give up A great deal before..

Thanks, dude comments like yours gives me hope.

@stephb great post. Just chill!!!

Yea man it's only a matter of a few more days and China will announce an ICO regulatory body and all the Altcoins will rocket to the moon again. We've been here before...

Hello, as a member of MAP (Minnows Accelerator Project) you are receiving this message (and upvote!) to inform you of some exciting updates to the project.

Firstly, a new collaborative contest called Binary Stars is in pre-launch, with plenty of time to find a partner and enter Round 1.

Also, MAP contests now including voting by MAP members within the private Discord chat; this means you can help decide on our best new quality content creators.

And thirdly, we are launching a new Curated Content article, to be published every 3 days, with priority given to those articles posted within the MAP Room on Discord. We continue to be committed to supporting quality content on Steemit.

We now have over 120 MAP members, so would be good to come and say "Hi!" to some new friends!

If you are reading this and wish to be considered to join MAP, then please go to the current Signup page. Thanks!

I get gas ... paaaaaarp

Hahahahaha. Nice, I guess your family knows when your trading.
All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76