You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW TO STEEMIT? NEED HELP? READ WELCOME MESSAGES FROM 12 PEOPLE TO HELP YOU ON YOUR WAY! WELCOME TO STEEMIT!!! WIN $1 or $10 SBD JUST FOR COMMENTING

in #steemit-help7 years ago

Wow, thanks for the generous offer!
I came here via reddit. A couple of very good crypto currency related steemit posts were linked there. I signed up myself and still closely follow these topics. But once in the community, you notice that there's so much more around steemit. However, getting started with SP/VP/SDB/STEEM etc. wasn't too easy, I must admit ;)
I'm happy to be a part of it!

Sort:  

hey @crokkon .. thanks for commenting! there is MUCH more to Steemit than meets the eye yes!
welcome !! Here is your 1SBD!
tip!

Keep going and find patience with the process. After I put in some cash myself to Steemit it generated an interest for me to engage more. I have a pretty busy life at present but when I do find time to get online I search steemit for keywords on subjects that interest me and give me new energy. This can help you to associate more closely with other people and develop your creativity and get your mind thinking about new post content. One love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12