Steemit Ironchef 2018 act 02 round 12 Mama's favorite pasta!!

Hello @progressivechef and all steemians food friends.

When I saw the theme of this week, I was very happy,because the pasta is one of my favorite dishes and it's so easy to prepare it.

This recipe I tasted many years ago in a restaurant, and finally find the way to prepare it at home.

Now I prepare it for my kids and they love it.


![image]()

So we will need:


![image]()
* mushrooms * smoked bacon * cream * any kind of pasta
We put the bacon and the mushrooms together in a frying pan, and we toast it on a low heat.
![image]()
Then we add it the cream, and cook it for a few minutes. I add it a little bit of garlic and pepper. When the pasta is cooked, we can mix it all together.

Here my proof photo.
image

Bon apetit!!!

If you like it please upvote, comment and resteem.

Thank you!!!

Love&Peace

Zuzka😘

Sort:  

That pasta looks great, what a find! I've never seen that shape. That combination is one of my favourites, looks delicious!

Lovely shaped pasta I've never seen before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65