You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #09 : Banana bread ice cream; Banana milk jelly; Banana flambé with cardamom syrup; Peanut butter banoffee tartlet and butterscotch sauce

@progressivechef, I don't think I'll be able to take part in next week's challenge :-( I will be away from home in Shanghai, but I really want to participate so if it's possible from a hotel room to rustle something up, I'll give it a go! If not, I'll have to wait until week 11 :-(

Sort:  

That's fine my friend, enjoy your time in Shanghai! If you have a time and necessary tools in the hotel, you can give it a try. Btw the theme this week is potato!!!
Otherwise, see you in the 11th round!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82