You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 06: Wintertime Wild Mushroom Faux Sweet Corn and BBQ

in #steemit-ironchef6 years ago

Interesting dish with wild mushrooms around your area again! The Shaggy Stalk mushroom which grew in your yard is the most amazing mushroom, I like it.

Good luck for the Steemit Iron Chef! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks, @tangmo! The Shaggy Stalk lives only in a few places, so I'm fortunate to enjoy it. But the Split Gill mushroom is even in the tropical areas. It may be one of the few wild foods that lives around both of us! I will write a post that says more about the Split Gill mushroom. You may already have seen them in your area!

You're welcome! Yeah! I think I found the Split Gill mushroom in Thailand, too. I'm looking forward to reading more about it with much interest. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44