You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [ENG] Contest - BASE: Body, Art, Science, Emotion

in #steemit-italia6 years ago

Sounds like a pretty awesome contest. I will see if I can formulate an entry! Love the page by the way. I love how Italian is a big community here on Steemit! Helps me read things in Italian to remember words and phrases.

Ho studiato italiano a universita di siena ma dimentico tutti :( perche no posso parlare ogni settimana.
Mi familia sono di abruzzi ma cento anni fa.
I hope I said that correctly!

Sort:  

Almost correctly :) But hey, there is still room for improvements! :) Looking forward to see your entry!

Lo hai detto quasi in maniera corretta, ma c'è sempre spazio per migliorarsi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88