Sort:  

I don't see any political content on your page. Did I just miss it in skimming quickly?

I haven't found any political minded followers yet. Also i have engaged on majority of the politics posts. Way to many russian right wingers here at the moment and republican lovers. I have been called all sorts by the trump crowd.... Mental. "small loan of a million dolla's" alright don buddy, fancy lending my a small loan? a real tiny one, only 100,000 ;).... I write things in note pad before i post them, i have some stuff i am working on about how a decentralized banking system would benefit society. I don't want to post and get a bunch of down-votes at the moment though as i am slowly growing! I have wrote about my growing up. Which if you read will give insight into how big phama give small children drugs that i wouldn't give to adults that like illegal drug. Or how the school system failed me because they just put me in a corner on my own. Never got the help i needed. How i face persecution everyday because i choose to medicate my own way because it slows my brain process's down to a point and can compete intellectually with the rest of humanity.

The things you are talking about don't really tie into the core issues that Berniecrats care about.

Trump lovers are in big numbers here. Global warming deniers too.... Its mental.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50