Getting started on Steemit -

in #steemit-newbie3 years ago (edited)

When I am teaching Blockchain to my associates and clients, I use steemit to really make the participants to get a hands-on expereince of a blockchain based product/service.
Just like what the internet was in 1994 (1994: "Today Show": "What is the Internet, Anyway?" -

), blockchain needs to be explained to them.
And one of the articles that I refer to help the newbies understand the working of Steemit, is
by Dav's (@kadavy) article on Medium
'I just made $1,024.94 writing on the STEEM blockchain. Here’s your beginner’s guide to doing the same." (https://kadavy.medium.com/i-just-made-1-024-94-c3fedc881de0).

Let me know if there are any other valuable resources and links that I can use to help the NEWBIE's on steemit to get upto speed.

As always, thanks for your attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47