You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Police!

in #steemit-police7 years ago (edited)

Don'tcha love it when people actually read your posts haha!

I like the idea of using a tag when we come across this kind of illegal behaviour. I'm still a complete newbie though, so I'm afraid I don't have much input as to whether this would work well. Sounds logical to me though!

Also, what is a Redfish?? I've not heard that term... ?

Sort:  

Yeah it is good ! XD

yeah, the great thing behind this is that don't really matter if we have much or none SP *we can participate on this even downvoting or making post point to the criminals and another great thing is that is a great opportunity for people with little SP to collaborate positively with the community and get rewarded for it.
in the end everybody wins ^^

they It appears to be that steemit calls Redfishes the new accounts with 0~1000 SP minnow is suppose to be above 1000 SP, but almost every one only knows about the minnow, dolphin and whale names XP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69305.77
ETH 3681.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25