Sort:  

yeah those bots, have good intention behind them but I really believe the solution must be decentralized with everyone participating like the whole steemit Idea \o/\o/\o/

Steemcleaners is not a bot, it's real people. You can send links to steemcleaners, on steemit.chat. I'm doing that myself when I find plagiarism, and lately that is increasingly often.

Oh, that's an really interesting info! thank you @kooshikoo !

You are welcome.

I like having the @cheetah bot around. If I see @cheetah in comments, I flag as necessary. Even though I don't read a lot of articles, I like to responding to good ones. I see that person you mention got flagged numerous times on that article.

It's always better if we all participate in making steemit a more desirable place to stay. Definitely plagiarism is a big no-no here. Let us all help build the community! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69