You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improve Tags - Improve User Ex - Let's Start A Bug Bounty! - 100 Steem Start

in #steemit-tags6 years ago (edited)

Nice suggesation to adopt catogries archives as it is sad that your post disappears after 7 days. It will increase repetation of post due to navailability of previous post. Table of content is another alternative option but it involves a lof of effort.

Sort:  

I know, the effort would be fairly big I'd imagine, and might take a team of people, however like I said I would be prepared to put up 100 Steem minimum to see such an improvement. If others could contribute to the point whereby each coder would get say at least 10-20 Steem per hour for their efforts, I think that would be well worth it.

Cg

It's so nice of you to offer your asset to make this community more amazing. Your idea is great. Collective effort in this regard is very beneficial. I acknowledge your idea. I would love to contribute my share for this cause, but unfortunately i have only little much to offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43