Webcomic: Sneaky cat [Comic strip contest week 4]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Heyo! Here's my entry for cobmaximus' comic strip contest. Details for the competition can be found here.

I didn't get to think about this as much as I wanted to, but I hope you all enjoy!

pt1.png

pt2.png

Thanks @cobmaximus for hosting this contest!

Sort:  

Lol! Oh aren't animals so considerate, "yes pet me, love me, is this your bed... mine now, bye bye." haha

Lol yes, this must be why the Egyptians worshiped them! :D

Lol for sure! They thought, "Wow, this animal has some nerve, they must be gods" They are so cute though: )

No wonder they get away with it all!

In the original Italian version of Cinderella, the benevolent fairy godmother figure was a cat.

The Maine Coon cat is America's only natural breed of domestic feline. It is 4 to 5 times larger than the Singapura, the smallest breed of cat.

lol he left you a really nice present xD! that has happened to my with my dogs.... them leaving nice surprises in the house xD haha very funny. And you're welcome :D I love to see more people joining the contest

Unfortunately, I was not the recipient of this gift, haha. One time I was visiting some relatives and they had an outdoor cat. Well once we all left the house, locking everything up of course...including the cat. When we got back, the house reeked! After some intense and frantic searching we found the source - the cat had left a gift nicely wrapped up in somebody's dress on the bed. So the comic isn't exactly what happened at all, but the story gave me the idea.

hahaha I would say lucky for you you weren't the recipient. That dress must have been pretty to see afterward haha

Yes, it looked quite stunning in it's new home in the trash, haha

The bomb has been planted... Lol

Congratulations @blustery-bison! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73