Webcomic: Don't show off!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey! This is the 4th 'episode' of Bart's adventures...
If you haven't read the previous ones, check them out! It will probably make more sense to you that way.
#1: Affirmations
#2: True Feelings
#3: A Shocking Realization

Obligatory preview picture.
02-preview.png

Now the real thing!
comic.png

Sort:  

Hahaha oh wow! That's one very unusually cool story!
Wished I saw this series earlier!
Done reading the previous chapters!
I'd love to see the continuation of the story!

Thanks! I'm going to see how long I can keep it up - I have some more ideas swimming around my head :)

If that weirdly cool start of your story is any indication, I bet you have loads of crazy ideas! Just a suggestion though if I may, maybe you could add a border for each panel? Adding simple background colors could also help enhance it as well. Good luck man! I'll keep coming for more of this! :D

Haha, thanks for the suggestions. You're absolutely right - those are some things I've been avoiding, but they really would make it more polished. Time to step my game up!

Goodluck bro! I bet the next one is gonna be more awesome!
Can't wait!

oh man I love the agile part, that was so well done! the comic was super fun as well haha

Thanks! Hah, that was my favorite panel to draw while I was making this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68