Sort:  

yeah. I'm currently experiencing the downswing lol, which sucks. Just want to stay in bed all day. Trying to push through tho. thanks!

I know the feeling. Jayne and Jaime have school quite early every morning so they go to bed reasonably early. I, on the other hand, don't need to get up early most days (which I love) so I tend to stay up later and watch TV. The knock on effect is that I am staying in bed longer during the day and having less time for blogging before I tutor or coach.

I was thinking about an experiment of blogging in the time after the others go to bed. It is a time I feel I could be productive but the downside is that I would be totally out of sync with my family.

Who knows what's best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67