Clown Wars - Comic Strip

In a galaxy far far far far far away, where everyone was a clown... there was a fierce battle between two of the most powerful clowns to see who would run the galaxy.

haha ok I know the joke is lame haha but still is kinda funny.... because it's a fart xD. Tat being said, I'd be part of the dark side because I love cheap fart jokes xD.

The comic started because of a crazy conversation @reconstitution, @guri-gure, @yanzel4lyf and I were having in the #dcomix discord server. I can't remember what exactly was said, but at some point someone said "Clown Wars" instead of "Clone Wars", from Star Wars. That just on it's own was pretty funny, so I decided to steal that idea an make it into a comic xD.

As soon as I started drawing stuff, some ideas came into mind, like having recreating the scene where Luke fights Darth Vader. I knew right away they would be fighting with sword ballons and they would have funny looking clothes. The fart idea came in later, it kinda just popped into mind when I was trying to come up with the dialogues.

I hope you enjoyed the comic :D

Well that's it for now. Please do check out @dcomix account. It will be a place for webcomics lover to get their comics feed. It's still in the works, but if you're interested in having your comic in this place, please do let us know :)

Remember, I'm running a Discord server and also a Facebook group with @jonathan-greer, in case you want to join and we can talk about webcomics and even collaborate to make ones.

If you also like to make webcomics or comic strips, you can use the tag #steemit-webcomics and help support the community by upvoting and resteeming.

Until next time!

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

hahahahah nice fart..😂😂😂

hahaha you don't want to be near that one xD

@cobmaximus so you finally finished it .. haha The classic fart jokes, if I'm not wrong you made a fart joke before, is it the astronaut one? This is really funny who would think that Clones would be Clowns haha xD

yeah it was the astronaut one the one I did before.
OR who would have thought that Clowns would be Clones?? XD

haha xD 😊

Do fart. Or do not. There is no try. May the Fart be with you... lol >.<

lol hahaha wise words my friend

The fart is strong with this one XD

better not get too close to him haha

haha, can you teach me how to use the fart master? :D

I can see that the fart is strong in you

Once upon a time, in a galaxy fart fart away...
Dun dun dun dun!!!!!
😂

and then all characters die of asphixia!! haha. I thought of adding that one but I didn't want to give away the joke so quick

Nice fart joke @cobamaximus, well done sir! I just had to read the other folks responses here and I thought to myself, I want to“Toot” my horn here, and say something funny, you know........... to join in on the fun, of the cool fart jokes, but I couldn’t think of anything. I’m so sad😞 😢....... could some please pull my finger❣️

hahaha that was a good joke but I wouldn't try pulling your finger..... I know that's a trap!!!

Oops, you found me out, I was hiding an explosive! Ha Ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67