Love Games - Comic Strip

Another comic that was difficult to come up with. I tried to make a comic following the same theme as my funny comic contest. You must be thinking I'm a cruel person by setting such a difficult theme I can't even make xD... maybe I am hahaha, but to be honest I struggled not because of the topic, but because of format. I wanted to challenge myself to do something not too ordinary so the joke isn't expected at all. And also I want to keep the panels short, because as some of you know, I like to do longer comics which give me more room to set the scene and prepare jokes better. By making comics with less panels, you need to condense the story, let the drawings really explain the scene, but be carefull not to remove details that are crucial to appreciate and enjoy the joke.

If you're interested in viewing some of the comics I like that nail this topics you can see The Perry Bible Fellowship or Cyanide and Happiness. Some of these comics are no suited for the young ones xD so be warned. For me, I like doing comics that are safe and funny for everyone... maybe I'll add a curse word here and there in some comics, but in general nothing to extreme.

Anyway, I hope everyone enjoyed this comic :). Let me know what you think or if you have any comment on the comic, I love to have small talks in the comments section.

Remember, I'm running a Discord server and also a Facebook group with @jonathan-greer, in case you want to join and we can talk about webcomics and even collaborate to make ones.

If you also like to make webcomics or comic strips, you can use the tag #steemit-webcomics

Until next time!


<a href=https://discordapp.com/invite/mDSzBp5>![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTqhgxX2FBsVMkhaZAnrpUy4TRJeZtxkuA9JKDGTaPP4Z/image.png) </a>

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Congrats! Your post has appeared on the hot list.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 56 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 56 times. You've received 7 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 64.20% and Bot: 8.20%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $63 STU, $133 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $63 STU, $133 USD before curation, with approx. $16 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @cobmaximus and is by no means a judgement of your work.

hahaha xD he is big and fierce. I'm not that big and fierce yet I still don't have a girlfriend
~cries in a corner

it will be alright :) it was also difficult for me to get a girlfriend at first. You just have to be honest and good and you will find someone who will appreciate you by who you are :)

Wao great post, this art is amazing, greetings from Venezuela!!!

glad to hear you like it :) gracias amigo! saludos desde Canada

Wow your game work is perfect...
Kindly follow us...

What's not to like? You get a boyfriend and a teddy bear at the same time!
What a silly lady! LOL!

sounds like you want to participate in this game xD

Sure! I'd like a Giant Teddy Bear! LOL!

Back with another one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61