Me after watching DBS Trailers

I hope most of you are as excited as I am for the new Dragon Ball Super: Broly movie!! I just can't stop watching the trailers. The animation is amazing! the drawing style: love it! and the fact that they will fight against Broly!!!! ohhh man what a great way to finish the year. One of the few things that make me happy about this year haha.

I can geek out a lot on Dragon Ball. Like the other day I was reading an article explaining what type of fusion is stronger: with the Potara or by making the Fusion steps..... since I don't like to give spoilers, I'll leave you the homework of checking it out for yourself (or just ask me in the comments section lol)

And well that's all for tonight my fellow steemit-wecomics friends. Hope to see you soon!

Remember, I'm running a Discord server with @jonathan-greer, in case you want to join and we can talk about webcomics and even collaborate to make ones.

If you also like to make webcomics or comic strips, you can use the tag #steemit-webcomics and help support the community by upvoting and resteeming.

Until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25