You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomic : When The School Holidays Hit And You're Just Like...

Hahaha the dilemma! For me most of the time gaming always won the dilemma, but I'd still have to study to get good grades, oh what a time haha.
The comic is superb! With the added animation is just perfect :D

Sort:  

Haha same here! I just couldn't resist playing games... My father took so many steps to prevent me from playing games because I was so obsessed with it. He even cut the wire for my PS2! But afterwards he would feel bad and fix it, then everything would be back to normal XD

Thanks @cobmaximus! I thought the added animation would be a nice touch. I wanted to add more, but it was slightly confusing for a few reasons... photoshop related. Haha

oh no what a sad story to hear that your dad cut the wires of your controller :O!!!! but since he fixes it, it has a happy ending :D
Oh yeah don't tell me about photoshop issues.... because I don't know how to use it lol. Maybe by next comic you'll have it figured out :)

Hahaha I don't remember it happening, but my parents told me about it in a humorous tone so is all good. :)

Oh what software do you use for your comics then @cobmaximus?

haha as longs as it's all a fun memory then its ok!
I use krita for now, it's free and recommended by other people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75