You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #7: Win SBD and Have Fun!

Hello @cobmaximus I was late to submit my art for the contest about police. Well I got it done and I just posted in my blog. Wait until next one. Good luck everyone.
https://steemit.com/steem-cartoon/@crittercrats/rights-for-all-now-crittercrats-comic-strip

Sort:  

You also missed to resteem this post and I'll make a follow up on post tomorrow to get extra SBd so make sure to upvote that one :)

Hi @crittercats :) the contest is still running, this time is two weeks long since I'm on vacations :), but that's just for this one, so you can still enter. The only thing you failed to do was to use steemit-webcomics as your first tag, next time make sure to use it as your first tag :). We can make an exemption for this first time though :)

Oh ok. That's great. I posted it like that because I was so late from the due date. Im glad that was extended. I was also late to resteem the post and I didn't tought that the entry was valid. Thanks for the heads up. Let me know what I need to do if theres more. Thank You.

Hey critters, so here's the link of the post you need to resteem and upvote in order to get fully qualified in the contest :) this is important to you too since it increases the reward for the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50