Sort:  

can't wait to see it :D! just don't miss the deadline :P... and even if you miss it, you can still participate on this weekly contest :)

Hope I made it! I already gave the link to my entry ^^ Thanks

Love the comic :D btw, it's something funny and very relatable strugglefrom when we were kids (well I kinda still struggle with that nowadays haha)

Yup haha the struggle must have been really strong when we were kids compared to nowadays where we have more control.

true, well now sometimes is a matter of, should I work on this to get paid and have something to eat... or should I be lazy af and don't care if I don't get paid lol xD... well maybe not that tragic, but having a sense of higher responsibility does help for control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72