You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #3: Win SBD and Have Fun!

Sort:  

Awesome comic :D with added animated effects :D!! Your entry is valid, good luck in the contest :)... And hope you had fun participating in it :)

I did! I really like this contest, even though Im not that experienced in making comics... but I hope the next round would give a lot of ideas too :3

Maybe something like pets? hihi

Oh I like the idea!!! I was kinda blank on what to choose for topic this week xD.... I bet you have tons of ideas with pets :D, now you have the edge for next week lol, but I'll say this: "Ask and thou shalt receive!!" (thunder noise in the background)

Haha pets is a very nice and broad topic, I'm sure a lot of people have ideas for it too.

Uhm... Thank you for accepting my idea?? :D (sweats) Hahaha!

haha no need to thank (or sweat) haha :P. Looking forward to see what you come up with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69