IRONMAN is DEAD! Stickmen is Here! (The first and last episode)

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail.jpg

Stickmen is a fictional superhero appearing in Steemit Blogs published by @ezraabas. The character was created by writer and editor Ezra Abas, developed by scripter Ezra Abas, and designed by artists Ezra Abas.


Comiks_layout copy.jpg


I hope you get it! 😂😂😂

It is inspired in the suit up scenes of Ironman.

But this is different superhero, and he didn't notice that his armor and suits is deadly. That's why he died in the first episode. Thank you! for reading the comics. 😂


It's my first time to join the contest of @cobmaximus. :) and I really enjoy engaging with the participants. They are all cool!


toto.png

ohana.gif

footer_ezraabas.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

good art there bro. Its really good 😂 and its funny too hahaha

Thanks for the info about this contest bro hahaha.. It's my first time to create a web-comic.

its a pleasure to invite you. Thanks for the amazing post.

@ezraabas you’re dripping with awsome creativity and genius! Wow 😲 I’m ahh struck! That was hilarious 😂 !!

Thank you so much :O Maybe I'll continue studying comics. I'm very glad that you like my very 1st creation.

Ahahahahaa!!! Pataayy!!! Lol! Tapos na agad ang movie!

hahaha wala pambayad sa artist eh kaya end agad haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59