Resolution: justnyz comics #38

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago

Happy New Year


Everyone!


I can't believe it's been a year (actually it's just a month xD) since my last comic post here
and I'm back (hopefully for good :D) for more comics!

What better way to start the year than a New Year Resolution and of course a new comic! ;P

NYresthumb.png

NYresolution.png

What is/are your New Year Resolution?
Well, whatever it is, I wish you all success this year!

Anyways, I hope you enjoyed reading!


PREVIOUS COMIC: Handful: justnyz comics #37

TOOLS OF TRADE
Software Used: Medibang Paint Pro
Graphic Tablet Used: wacom Intous draw


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER.gif

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@justnyz, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: justnyz
New sending account balance: 97538
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 093407b8ae06a3980276d080c71ff30e6b7ae0de
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

I just noticed you're using Medibang, how is it better than Paint Tool SAI or Photoshop?

It's a pretty straightforward drawing software.
What I like is it does not use much RAM like other drawing software, I can draw 300dpi/ppi resolution without lag and it is FREE :D.
They also have an online community where you can upload your illustrations and comics(manga artists), and they host contest too.

Hmmm I never thought Paint Tool Sai would be using a lot of RAM. Not that I was curious enough to know the minor details of it. Thanks for the info bruh


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @justnyz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

3F831F64-78BC-4DB9-A714-05ED51E42F76.jpeg
Hey Zombie Boy your back❣️Wow... how I have missed you and your awsome comics, this one is so cool like your cool sunglasses 🕶 ... I love the way they look on you ❣️🥰

Your drawings are always very funny!!!!
I like taking a look here in my late morning!
Congratulations and thank you to share them with us!
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww..Thank you very much!

Hahahahahah :D Very cute, @justnyz :D I hope you wont break your 2019 resolutions though XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04