You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #10: Special Collab With #TeamGirPowa!

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

So excited about this competition, this will be crazy fun! I’m always exploring new formats to tell a story, and I’ve thought of comics but never had a good idea. If I’m struck by inspiration, I’ll be posting an entry. Thanks to you and @teamgirlpowa for organizing this!

Edited to included my entry:

https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@linnyplant/rappunzel-a-feminist-comic-strip

Sort:  

I hope you get struck by inspiration multiple times :D!!

I just remembered to link my entry here as well! @cobmaximus @teamgirlpower ! Phew!

Haha great comic! your entry is valid, good luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63