Day 4-Cry

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago (edited)

Heya Steemit! As I have said before I am delaying my post because of there was some things I am doing at home so that's enough explanation for now and let's see what I made. Here it is.

day4 copy.png

The Draft...


day4 copy0.png

The Process...


Inking


day4 copy1.png

Coloring


day4 copy2.png

Dark Effect


day4 copy3.png

Caption


day4 copy.png

Its not like I was crying there or anything, its just that crying helps relieving stress which has built up. Thinking of situations that still haven't occurred and deciding things will go bad is always on my mind and I can't help but cry to those things.

It seems like I have been found crying in my room, well its okay I guess, what will happen next? This has been a cool practice for me and I can't wait to finish it. Thanks for viewing my post, stay tune for more.

Sort:  

Hey I have been gone for a week, last week I couldn’t find a few minutes for Steemit, things came up sorry. I was doing so well for awhile, I was bummed I couldn’t enter the challenge, so I’ll just give my support and cheer you guys on, awsome comics your doing, love them my friend❣️

Its okay @lildebbiecakes, this challenge isn't that mandatory, you can stop anytime you want and continue when its free of your schedule, I too haven't been able to draw this past 3 days. Thanks for the support as always, I have been feeling kinda down today and reading your comment cheered me up thanks again, I kinda cried a bit.

1AD65118-3DD5-489D-BAF1-531A9762940A.jpeg

To me, it takes a real man to fess up and exspress his true feelings. Many men think that crying is a weekness, and they hide there true feelings behind a mask, that’s what they may have been taught through there parents, or someone in there lives that had influence over them. It’s hard to get close to someone like that, because you can’t really trust that you know their true feelings. I feel blessed that my husband is not ashamed to cry. I think it takes great strength to be able to express yourself and your pain to others in a verbal way, through artwork, music, the way you do. Art can help you get through those many up and down times we all have in our lives, you have learned to cope with it through your art I believe @looserwin. I did the same in my lifetime, especially when I was a child growing up. I admire your honesty very much, your a wonderful man, and I’m very honored to know you dear! You are a very tender hearted and sweet person.
I will continue to make comics then for the challenge, I love doing them it’s fun. Thank you so much for being so kind! I’m so blessed that you and @cobmaximus have teamed up to bless us who love to see both your comics, and both of you can write so well, I love reading your post! You guys are so much fun to watch while you interact with each other as well, your so funny. And now you have @justynz on board, and he is another incredible comic artist and friend that I absolutely love, I’m a big fan of Sambie his comic character. It’s exciting to get to know you guys more, and to join this great band of terrific comic creators, and I hope and pray that I can learn more from your wonderful skills, I surely have thus far by observing your amazing artwork ❣️Blessings

Reading your comment really touched me again, its so nice to have you here as my friend @lildebbiecakes, I think you and your husband are really kind and loving person. I do create art with passion and I enjoy it but sometimes I can't really pick up the materials to do art instead I browse here and in social media sites to be inspired again so I can draw again.
Its good to see that you are going to continue with the challenge and we do have @justnyz now, the more the merrier. I do enjoy seeing your comics too so don't stop posting friend. Thanks again.

Crying is good, people think is a way to show your weakness.... which is true sometimes, sometimes you cry when you feel the most vulnerable and weak. However, that only builds strength for the future and allows to be more in sync with yourself :D!
Can't wait as well to see what you come up with

I often cry before to release the pain, it made me stronger in some ways too, I can't wait for your next comics too


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89