You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Hated Feeling In The World

Lol, that was a surprise twist to the comic. Unexpected! :P

Interesting lesson to this write-up! :O

I like your green passion here, and I like how you funnily expressed your frustration with litterers. :) I wish for some more lead up transition sentence/words between "Honestly until now, I do my best to do my part" and the "I blame you all" section.

Really like your work! Looking forward to your next post :)

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thanks man! I just felt I had to post about it immediately when I got home.
Thanks to the soggy socks!
And thanks for the criticism! I just felt like ranting quickly. Hahahaha!
Thanks again for checking this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87