You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic: The characters finally said hi and introduce themselves

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

OMG! He actually screamed out loud when he met her! XDDDD
That cracked me up surely lol.

Whoa, and congratulations for reaching 5k subscribers on your webtoon! That's a great accomplishment, thilah. You should make a celebration art, but there's no deadline to it, is there? Take your time and don't put more pressure on your already busy schedule.

I don't think your art quality is degrading at all, btw ^_^.

-upvoted-

Sort:  

I was waiting for the page that I finally drew him screaming//no

Thank you so much! And mm true there's no deadline
I need to stop this habit of giving myself a deadline for things that don't really have deadlines sjfdkbfng
Aww thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67