You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2-Giving up

What's up @looserwin? Hey @lildebbiecakes nice to see you here.

@looserwin, I know how it feels. Look at me I am already late writing my contest post for today and would also want to give up but I saw your post and decided that I will drop by :) Debbie is such a supportive Steemian friend that we all can vouch for. Hope everything will be fine with you. Keep steeming.

Sort:  

Hello @steempampanga, its good that you decided to drop in, yeah @lildebbiecakes is a really good and kind friend to have. I hope that you continue on the entry you were working on and good luck on that my friend.

You guys are so kind❣️🥰

I’m so blessed you feel that way about me @steempampanga, I care a great deal about you and your new Contest. I would love to see more people join it, I would enter your contest if you would like me to, I haven’t because I don’t consider me to really being a newbie, and I’ve had a lot of art experience, but I see you need more people participating . I’ll try and spread the word more, thanks friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83